Redeemer Lutheran Church logo

Getting Involved

Redeemer's Leadership

Redeemer members are encouraged to contact council members at any time with concerns, questions, or ideas.

The 2017-18 Council includes the following members: Alice Bruce, Ardie Hacker (president), Eric Jergenson, Mary Kunstman, Chris Malm (secretary), Sharon Nilles, Pat Taber (vice president), Katie Thiesen, and Ruby Herring and Sarah Harris, co-treasurers ex officio

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon